Name
Nanny/babysitter/childcare
Posted At
Posted on May 13, 2022 11:45
Description
Hello! I will be attending Rosemead in the fall and I have two children ages 3 (on Oct. 4) and 4 (as of June 19). 
I need a nanny/babysitter/childcare for them during the hours I have class. 
The following schedule is mostly accurate with a slight possibility of minor changes (but for planning purposes, it should and will be this schedule). 

Monday 7:30-12:00pm
Tuesday 8:00-10:30am, 2:00-3:40pm
Wednesday 10:30am-4:30pm
Thursday 8:00-10:20am, 3:30-6:30pm
Friday 9:00-11:00am

You would have them 21 hours total unless you kept them through the gaps which would be 30 hours. 

I am looking for someone who loves children. Ideally is familiar with stages of growth but most importantly loves to have fun! My children are literally the sweetest most polite little doodlebugs you've ever met! You will fall in love..everyone does! 

Maybe you are an online student who needs income and can attend to your classes and assignments in the off hours you don't have them. 
Maybe you have a child of your own and want a perma-playdate.
Maybe you are out of the workforce and not ready to go back quite yet but fit the rest of the criteria.
Maybe you know someone or have a mother or grandmother who has been looking for an opportunity for income and to love on sweet angel babies. 
Maybe you have these hours open to care for my children and you need a sitter on weekends or evenings. 

Maybe you can only do the mornings or only do the afternoons-I am open having 2 people share the responsibilities. This could work well with students with these opposite schedules.

I start school August 29. I move to La Mirada August 1. I would love to zoom ASAP and link up as soon as we arrive in La Mirada.
Tags
nanny childcare babysitting
Updated At
Last updated May 24, 2022 08:19

    Sign In for Contact Details

     
    • Stats

      Posted on
      May 13 2022
      Views:
      81
      Listing #
      81101
      Category:
      Wanted
     
    Biola University
    13800 Biola Ave. La Mirada, CA 90639
    1-562-903-6000
    © Biola University, Inc. All Rights Reserved.